+1 767 315-3488 +1 767 611-2301

الاستثمار وجنسية الدومينيكا

الأسئلة الشائعة

معلومات عن المنتجع

تم إقرار وتوقيع مشروع منتجع Sanctuary Rainforest Eco Resort and Spa رسمياً بين حكومة الدومينيكا والمطور في 11 شباط عام 2019 وتم الإشارة إليه كمشروع عقاري معتمد من قبل الحكومة بموجب برنامج الحصول على جنسية الدومينيكا عن طريق الاستثمار العقاري في الجمهورية.

نعم، تم منح تصريح تخطيط كامل من قبل قسم التخطيط العمراني في شباط عام 2019، بعد إجراء جميع الدراسات المطلوبة للأثر البيئي وتقديم الخطط الهندسية والمعمارية المناسبة لها ومراجعتها والموافقة عليها بنجاح.

كون المنتجع من طراز البوتيك، سيعتمد المنتجع على الضيافة المهنية والموظفين والإداريين وستتم إدارته ذاتياً.

الاستثمار في المنتجع - الإجراءات، المتطلبات، الفوائد

هناك العديد من الأسباب الموضوعية لاختيار استثمار أسهم ممتازة في Sanctuary Rainforest Eco Resort and Spa خاصة عند التفكير في الحصول على جنسية دومينيكا للمستثمر وحيدًا أو مع عائلته بالمقارنة مع الخيارات الأخرى المتاحة حاليا للاستثمار العقاري، وهذه الأسباب هي:

• الخيار الأفضل من حيث التكلفة في السوق – فقط 200000$ للاستثمار؛ • لا توجد ضريبة لنقل الملكية؛ • لا توجد رسوم لتسجيل أو نقل الأسهم؛ • لا توجد رسوم قانونية لنقل الملكية؛ • الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات الإيداع الأولي هو 5% فقط من الاستثمار؛ • إقامة مجانية واستخدام مرافق المنتجع من 7 إلى 14 يوم حسب الموسم.

يوفر كل ما سبق مقدار كبير من تكاليف الاستثمار الأولية وتكاليف البيع المستقبلية للأسهم بعد 5 سنوات، بالإضافة إلى توفير مزايا إضافية على شكل أقامة مجانية وأرباح سنوية.

إلى جانب ذلك، سيقوم المستثمر بالاستثمار في تطوير منتجع صديق للبيئة يقع في قلب غابات أمطار في أكثر المناطق السياحية زيارة في جمهورية الدومينيكا مع الاستفادة من جميع المزايا الطبيعية للنظام البيئي في البلاد.

رغم عدم تواجد عدد كبير من شواطئ الرمال البيضاء في الدومينيكا إلا أنها تتصدر قائمة العالم كوجهة سياحية صديقة للبيئة حيث استحقت لقب "جزيرة الطبيعة". نتيجة لذلك، باستثمار أسهم ممتازة في Sanctuary Rainforest Eco Resort and Spa فأنك ستستثمر في مشروع مصمم للاستفادة من عجائب الدومينيكا الطبيعية وتمرير هذه الفوائد للمستثمرين.

يمكنك النظر للاستثمار في Sanctuary Rainforest Eco Resort and Spa من جميع الزوايا، ستجد بلا شك أنه الخيار الأكثر جاذبية للحصول على الجنسية الدومينيكانية.

يرجى حساب واستلام عرض أسعار شخصي لك ولعائلتك باستخدام حاسبة الاستثما.

الحد الأدنى لسعر الأسهم الممتازة في المنتجع هو 200000$ بموجب برنامج الجنسية مقابل الاستثمار.

التكاليف الأخرى تشمل الرسوم الحكومية ورسوم معالجة الطلب ورسوم الامتثال للمتطلبات ورسوم شهادة الجنسية.

يرجى استخدام حاسبة الاستثما لاستلام عرض أسعار شخصي لك ولعائلتك.

ستحتاج إلى التواصل معنا من أجل توقيع اتفاقية البيع والشراء الخاصة بالأسهم الممتازة مع شركة Vital Developers Ltd. ثم تقوم بإيداع 5% (10000$ دولار أمريكي) من مبلغ الاستثمار في غضون 7 أيام بعد توقيع الإتفاقية. بعد موافقة حكومة الدومينيكا على طلب الحصول على الجنسية عن طريق الاستثمار وحصولك على رسالة كتأكيد على الموافقة، حينها سيتوجب عليك تحويل نسبة 95% الباقية (190,000$) من سعر الأسهم الممتازة.

يستطيع المستثمر (مقدم الطلب الرئيسي) أن يدرج الزوج وجميع الأبناء الذين تصل أعمارهم إلى 30 عام ويعتمدون على المستثمر ويعيشون معه.

يمكن للمستثمر إدراج والديه أو والدي الزوج البالغة أعمارهم 55 عام وما فوق الذين يعتمدون بشكل كامل على المستثمر.

من المتوقع انتهاء بناء المنتجع خلال 36 شهراً، وسيتم دفع الأرباح من عمل السنة الأولى. هذا يعني أنه بعد 5 سنوات من الاحتفاظ بأسهمك، سيكون المنتجع في عامه الثاني من العمل. مع عائد متوقع قدره 3٪ لكل للأسهم سنويا، ستحصل على ما يقارب 12000$ دولار، أو 6000$ لكل سنة من سنوات العمل.

يرجى استخدام حاسبة الاستثما لاستلام عرض أسعار شخصي لك ولعائلتك، بالإضافة إلى الأرباح المتوقعة.

الحد الأدنى لفترة الاحتفاظ ثابتة حسب القانون.

يمكن بيع الأسهم الممتازة بعد 5 سنوات إلى مستثمر جديد يصبح مؤهلاً بدوره للتقدم بطلب للحصول على الجنسية الدومينيكانية بموجب برنامج الحصول على الجنسية عن طريق الاستثمار، ويمكنك الاحتفاظ بالجنسية حتى بعد بيعك للأسهم.

لا، لا توجد تكاليف صيانة أو خدمات يتوجب على المستثمر دفعها.

لا توجد ضرائب واجبة. لا توجد ضرائب على الدخل العالمي المتراكم خارج الدومينيكان. لا توجد ضريبة لأرباح رأس المال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتم إعفاء جميع أرباح المستثمر في المنتجع لمدة 10 سنوات.

لا.

ستكون مطالباً بتحويل 95% المتبقية من سعر شراء الأسهم في المنتجع بعد الموافقة على طلب الحصول على الجنسية الدومينيكانية. إن غيرت رأيك أو تم رفض طلبك بالاستناد إلى نتائج الامتثال للمتطلبات، فلن تستطيع استرداد الإيداع الأولي البالغة نسبته 5٪ من سعر الأسهم المميزة.

جميع الرسوم الحكومية ومبلغ الاستثمار مثبت بالدولار الأمريكي. رغم ذلك، يمكنك التحويل بالدولار الأمريكي أو اليورو أو الجنيه الاسترليني. لا تترد في التواصل معنا إن كان لديك إي استفسار بخصوص الدفع بعملات دولية أخرى. سيتم توفير سعر الصرف للمدفوعات بعملات غير الدولار الأمريكي عند الطلب، ويتحمل المستثمر أي رسوم إضافية متعلقة بالعملات الأخرى.

الحصول على الجنسية الدومينيكانية عن طريق الاستثمار العقاري.

الخيار العقاري هو استثمار حصة في منتجع Sanctuary Rainforest Eco Resort Inc. ويمكن بيع الحصة (الأسهم المفضلة) بعد 5 سنوات وذلك يتيح الحصول على عائد لاستثمارك، مما يجعل إجمالي استثماراتك الفعالة أقل بشكل كبير من خيار التبرع الحكومي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سيتم دفع الأرباح للمستثمر سنوياً من عمل المنتجع بمجرد اكتمال البناء.

من ناحية أخرى، فإن التبرع الحكومي يجري في صندوق تملكه الدولة بغرض تعزيز التنمية الاقتصادية، وهذا الخيار لا يوفر أي ربح ولا عائد للاستثمار.

نستنتج من ذلك أن خيار الاستثمار العقاري هو فرصة تسمح للمستثمرين أن يجنوا الأرباح بالإضافة إلى عائد لاستثمارهم بعد فترة احتفاظ مدتها 5 سنوات مع إمكانية الاحتفاظ بالجنسية الدومينيكانية التي يمكن تمريرها للأجيال القادمة.

يرجى استخدام حاسبة الاستثما لاستلام عرض أسعار شخصي لك ولعائلتك، ولتتأكد أن إجمالي الاستثمار الفعال في حصة مفضلة سيكون أقل تكلفة بكثير من خيار الحصول على الجنسية عن طريق التبرع الحكومي.

تستغرق العملية كاملة حوالي 2 إلى 3 أشهر. بينما تستغرق الموافقة على الطلب حوالي 3 إلى 5 أسابيع.

لا.

  • زوج مقدم الطلب الرئيسي؛
  • أبناء مقدم الطلب الرئيسي أو الزوج والبالغة أعمارهم أقل من 18 عام؛
  • أبناء مقدم الطلب الرئيسي أو الزوج والبالغة أعمارهم بين 18 و30 عام بشرط أن يكونوا معالين أو طلاب في مؤسسة تعليمية معترف بها أو طلاب ثانوية ويعتمدون بشكل كامل على مقدم الطلب للإعالة؛
  • ابنة غير متزوجة لمقدم الطلب أو الزوج يصل عمرها إلى 30 عام وتعيش مع مقدم الطلب الرئيسي وتعتمد عليه بشكل كامل للإعالة؛
  • ابن/ابنة مقدم الطلب الرئيسي أو الزوج يزيد عمره عن 18 عام ويعاني من إعاقة جسدية أو عقلية ويعتمد على مقدم الطلب الرئيسي بشكل كامل للإعالة؛
  • آباء أو أجداد مقدم الطلب الرئيسي أو الزوج تزيد أعمارهم عن 55 عام ويعيشون مع مقدم الطلب الرئيسي ويعتمدون عليه بشكل كامل للإعالة؛
  • إن كان أحد الوالدين أو الجدين يبلغ من العمر 55 عاماً ولكن الزوج يقل عمره عن 55 عام فإنه سيتم اعتبارهم من ضمن المعالين؛
  • الأبناء البيولوجيون أو الأبناء بالتبني القانوني لمقدم الطلب الرئيسي أو الزوج؛

الأبناء بين عمر 18 و30 أو تصل أعمارهم إلى 30 يتم اعتبارهم على أنهم بلغوا 30 من العمر وذلك لا يشمل الأبناء الذين بلغوا 31 من العمر.

جوازات السفر الصادرة للبالغين صالحة لمدة 10 سنوات وللأطفال لمدة 5 سنوات.

لا، ولن تقوم الحكومة بالإعلان عن ذلك أيضاً.

الضرائب في الدومينيكا وعضويتها في المنظمات الدولية

لن تحتاج إلى فتح ملف أو دفع ضريبة الدخل طالما أنك لست مقيماً عادياً ولا تقضي أكثر من 183 يوماً في الدومينيكا ولا تتلقى أي دخل من أي مصدر في البلاد (دخل الأرباح من الاستثمار في منتجع Sanctuary Rainforest Eco Resort and Spa معفى من الضرائب).

لا.

لا، لا توجد أي ضريبة على الميراث في الدومينيكا.

جمهورية الدومينيكا عضو في منظمات دول شرق البحر الكاريبي (OECS)، والجماعة الكاريبية والسوق الموحدة، ومنظمة الدول الأمريكية (OAS)، والمنظمة الدولية للفرنكوفونية، والأمم المتحدة (UN)، بالإضافة إلى منظمات أخرى.

+1 767 315-3488 +1 767 611-2301

Investment and Dominica Citizenship

Frequently Asked Questions

About the Resort

Sanctuary Rainforest Eco Resort and Spa was formally endorsed and signed between the Government of Dominica and the Developer on February 11th, 2019 and designated as a Government Approved Real Estate Project under the Citizenship by Investment Program Real Estate Option in the Commonwealth of Dominica.

Yes, full planning permit was granted by the Physical Planning Division in February 2019, after all required environmental impact studies were conducted and proper engineering and architectural plans were presented, reviewed and successfully approved.

Being boutique style, the Resort will engage professional hospitality and administrative staff and will be self-managed.

Investment into the Resort – Procedure, Requirements, Benefits

There are many objective reasons for choosing to invest into Preferred Share in Sanctuary Rainforest Eco Resort and Spa to gain Dominica Citizenship for Investor or Investor together with his family in comparison to other currently available real estate investment options. These are namely:

  • The most cost effective investment option on the market - only $200,000 investment is required;
  • No property transfer tax;
  • No share registration or share transfer fees;
  • No legal fees for property transfer;
  • Minimum initial deposit requirements of only 5% of the Investment;
  • Free accommodation and use of resort facility from 7-14 days depending on the season.

All of the above give an Investor significant savings on initial investment costs and on future resale costs of the share after 5 years, plus provide additional benefits in the form of free accommodation and annual dividends.

Besides that an Investor will be investing in the development of an Eco Resort that is located in the heart of the rainforest in the most visited tourist sites of Dominica and utilizes all natural advantages of Dominica’s ecosystem.

Dominica does not have many white sand beaches, however as an Eco tourism destination is on top of the world’s list and is correctly nicknamed the "Nature Island". As a result, by investing into Preferred Share of Sanctuary Rainforest Eco Resort and Spa you will be investing into an enterprise that is designed to benefit from Dominica’s natural wonders and pass these benefits to the Investors.

From whatever angle you look at the investment into Sanctuary Rainforest Eco Resort and Spa - you will without a doubt find it the most attractive option on the market to obtain your Dominica Citizenship.

Please, calculate and receive a personal quotation for your family using our Investment Calculator.

A Preferred Share in the Resort is priced at a minimum approved value of $200,000 that is required under the CBI program.

Other costs include Government fees, Processing fee, Due Diligence fee, Certificate of Naturalization fee.

Please use the Investment Calculator to obtain a personalized quote for your family.

You will need to initiate contact with us and then sign the Preferred Share Sales & Purchase Agreement with Vital Developers Ltd. Then within the next 7 working days, after signing the Agreement, proceed with 5% deposit (from the Investment amount that corresponds to USD 10,000). The remaining 95% of the purchase (USD190,000) price of Preferred Share you will need to transfer only after your Citizenship by Investment application is approved by the Government of Dominica and you have received the Comfort Letter from the Government as confirmation of this.

An Investor (Main Applicant) is able to add his/her spouse and all of his/her children who are up to 30 years old and who are dependent on and living with the Investor.

Investor may also include his own or his spouse's parents who are 55 years and older and fully dependent on the Investor.

The Resort is expected to be constructed over a 36 month period, and dividends will be paid from the 1st year of operations. This means that after 5 years of holding your Preferred Share, the Resort will be in its 2nd year of operations. With an expected return of 3% per Preferred Share per year, you will generate an estimated $12,000 in total dividends, or $6,000 for each of the two years of operation.

Please use the Investment Calculator to obtain a personalized quote for your family, as well as a calculation of your estimated dividends.

The minimum holding period is fixed by law.

Your Preferred Share can be resold after 5 years to a new Investor who will qualify to apply for Dominican Citizenship under the Citizenship by Investment Program, while you also retain your Dominican Citizenship.

No. Investors will not be required to pay any maintenance costs or utilities. It’s a 100% worry free Investment.

There are no taxes applicable. There are no taxes for global income accumulated outside of Dominica. There is no capital gains tax. Further, all dividends earned by Investor from Resort are tax exempt for 10 years.

No.

You will only be required to transfer remaining 95% of the purchase price of your Preferred Share in the Resort after having been approved for Dominican Citizenship. In the event of a change of mind or your application being rejected based on the results of Due Diligence, the initial 5% deposit of Preferred Share is not refundable.

All Government fees and Investment amount are fixed in USD. You may however transfer your investment in USD, Euros or GBP. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you have any questions regarding payment in other international currencies. The exchange rate for payments in currencies other than USD will be provided upon request. Any additional fees in other currencies shall be borne by Investor.

Dominica Citizenship by Investment through Real Estate Option

The Real Estate Option is an investment in a Preferred Share of Sanctuary Rainforest Eco Resort Inc. This Preferred Share may be resold after 5 years thereby allowing you to get a return of your investment, which makes your effective total investment significantly lower than the Donation Option. Additionally, once construction is completed, dividends will be paid to the Investor annually from the Resort's operations.

On the other hand, the Government Donation is deposited into a fund held by the Government for the country’s economic development. This option does not offer the possibility of receiving dividends nor the return of your investment.

The Real Estate Option is thus an investment opportunity that allows Investors to generate dividend income as well as obtain a return of their investment after 5 years of holding period, while retaining their Dominican Citizenship which can be passed on to generations.

Please use the Investment Calculator to obtain a personalized quote for your family, and to confirm that the effective total investment into Preferred Share will be significantly lower than obtaining Citizenship through Donation to the Government Option.

The whole process usually takes about 2-3 months. Typical approval of application time is within 3-5 weeks.

No.

  • A spouse of the main applicant;
  • A child under eighteen (18) years of age of the main applicant or his or her spouse;
  • A child of the main applicant or his or her spouse between eighteen (18) and thirty (30) who is in full-time attendance at a recognized institution of higher learning after his or her eighteenth birthday and fully supported by the main applicant;
  • An unmarried daughter of the main applicant who is up to thirty (30) years of age and is living with and fully supported by the main applicant;
  • A child of the main applicant or spouse of the main applicant who is above the age of eighteen (18) years and physically or mentally challenged and who is fully supported by the main applicant;
  • Parents or grandparents of the main applicant or his or her spouse above the age of fifty-five (55) years living with and fully supported by the main applicant;
  • Where a parent or grandparent is fifty-five (55) years old, but his or her spouse is aged less than fifty-five (55), both the parent or grandparent and that parent or grandparent’s spouse will qualify as dependents;
  • A ‘child’ means a biological or legally adopted child of a main applicant, or of the spouse of the main applicant;
  • By “between eighteen (18) and thirty (30)” or “up to thirty (30)” is intended a child who is 30, but not a child who has turned 31.

Passports issued to adults are valid for 10 years and to children for 5 years.

No, the Government of Dominica does not make this information publicly available.

Dominica Taxation and Membership in International Organizations

As long as you are not an ordinary resident and do not spend more than 183 days in Dominica and do not receive any income from a source in Dominica (dividend income from the investment in Sanctuary Rainforest Eco Resort and Spa is tax exempt) – you do not need to file or pay income tax in Dominica.

No.

No. There is no inheritance tax in Dominica.

Dominica is a member state of the Organisations of Eastern Caribbean States (OECS), the Caricom Community and Single Market, the Organisation of American States (OAS), International Organisation of La Francophonie, and United Nations (UN), among others.