+1 767 315-3488 +1 767 611-2301

مشروع SANCTUARY RAINFOREST ECO RESORT AND SPA

معتمدة من قبل الحكومة للحصول على الجنسية عن طريق الاستثمار

نقدم استثمار حكيم وفق قيمة تستند إلى 200000 دولار أمريكي في منتجع بيئي يكسبك جنسية الدومينيكا.

Sanctuary Rainfoerst Eco Resort and Spa
أسهم ممتازة مقابل 200000$ فقط
أرباح سنوية
أسهم ممتازة قابلة للبيع خلال 5 سنوات مع الاحتفاظ بالجنسية
كانت رغبتي كممثل برلماني لمنطقة وادي روسو أن أرى إنشاء مشروع من شأنه أن يزيد قيمة المعالم السياحة في تلك المنطقة... فهذا المنتجع ذو تصنيف الخمس نجوم، هو بالتأكيد خطوة في الاتجاه الصحيح...
د. جون كولن ماكنتاير المحترم،
وزير الأشغال العامة وإدارة الموارد المائية والموانئ والممثل البرلماني لمنطقة وادي روسو

موقع المنتجع

سيتم إنشاء Sanctuary Rainforest Eco Resort and Spa في مكان هادئ يحيط به الغابات المطرية في منطقة "بروفيدنس" العقارية الواقعة في "لودات". حيث يعتبر وادي روسو موطن المنتزه الوطني (Morne Trois Pitons) أحد مواقع التراث العالمي المصنف لدى اليونيسكو.

يمتد منتجع " Sanctuary Rainforest Eco Resort and Spa " على مساحة 10 فدانات من الحياة النباتية والحيوانية المتنوعة، كما أنه يشير إلى الزوار ليستمتعوا بما يمثل الجوهر الحقيقي لما يعرف بــ "جزيرة الطبيعة" وهو اسم استحقته جمهورية الدومينيكا.

عرض الاستثمار

يوفر لك هذا الاستثمار المعقول بقيمة 200000$ مقابل حصة واحدة من الأسهم الممتازة لمشروع " Sanctuary Rainforest Eco Resort and Spa Inc " جنسية الدومينيكا وكذلك لعائلتك بالإضافة إلى حق في الأرباح وسكن مجاني سنوياً لمدة 7 أيام خلال موسم الذروة أو 14 يوماً خارج موسم الذروة (الموسم المنخفض) للمستثمر ومرافقه.

تزداد قيمة هذا الاستثمار العقاري للحصول على جنسية الدومينيكا، مع وجود القدرة على بيع حصتك في الأسهم الممتازة ضمن مشروع " Sanctuary Rainforest Eco Resort and Spa Inc " لمستثمر جديد بعد 5 سنوات مع الحفاظ على جنسيتك مدى الحياة بل إمكانية نقلها وإعطائها للأجيال القادمة. يمكن للمستثمر الجديد الذي يحصل على الأسهم الممتازة من المستثمر الأصلي أن يقدم بدوره طلب للحصول على الجنسية عن طريق الاستثمار بموجب البرنامج.

فرصة استثمارية رائعة تجعل من الممكن استعادة قيمة الاستثمار خلال وقت قصير نسبياً بالإضافة إلى الاحتفاظ بالجنسية الدومينيكانية!

المطور العقاري

Vital Developers Ltd. هي الشركة المطورة المعتمدة من قبل الحكومة والمسؤولة عن بناء وتطوير منتجع Sanctuary Rainforest Eco Resort and Spa الذي وافقت عليه الحكومة في إطار برنامج الحصول على جنسية الدومينيكا عن طريق الاستثمار العقاري.

لضمان إنشاء هذا المنتجع الرائع والإدرار بالأرباح على المستثمرين، قامت شركة Vital Developers Ltd. ببناء علاقات صحيحة مع شركاء أساسيين في مجال التصميم والإدارة والتفتيش والتكليف والإشراف على منتجع Sanctuary Rainforest Eco Resort and Spa.

عملت شركة Vital Developers Ltd. عن كثب مع الشركة المعمارية الرائدة في منطقة الكاريبي "Atys Architecture" والتي قامت بإنتاج عمل رائع واحترافي يمثل طابع منتجع Sanctuary Rainforest Eco Resort and Spa. الصديق للبيئة والمقاوم للزلازل والأعاصير.

بفضل تعاون شركة Vital Developers Ltd. مع أصحاب المصلحة في الحكومة المحلية، قام منتجع Sanctuary Rainforest Eco Resort and Spa. بدراسة ناجحة عن الأثر البيئي وحصل على الموافقة الكاملة من قسم التخطيط في جمهورية الدومينيكا.

تسعى شركة Vital Developers Ltd. لإنشاء تحفة صديقة للبيئة في "جزيرة الطبيعة في الكاريبي" وهي حالياً في طور التنفيذ الناجح لهذا المشروع في إطار برنامج الحصول على جنسية الدومينيكا عن طريق الاستثمار.

مزايا الاستثمار في المنتجع

وافقت الحكومة على منح جنسية الدومينيكا عن طريق استثمار 200000$ في أسهم ممتازة ضمن منتجع 5 نجوم مذهل صديق للبيئة؛ حيث يحصل المستثمر على مدخول أرباح بالإضافة إلى حق بيع الأسهم التي يمتلكها بعد 5 سنوات مع الاحتفاظ بالجنسية الدومينيكانية.

الطبيعة، الاسترخاء، الراحة

تتعايش النباتات الخضراء مع المرافق الراقية التي تتألف من 72 فيلا فاخرة في انسجام يسوده لون الطبيعة الخضراء.

فرصة رائعة بالفعل عن طريق استثمار آمن بقيمة 200,000$ مقابل مجموعة واحدة من الأسهم الممتازة، وما يزيد من قيمة هذا الاستثمار هو الحصول على الجنسية الدومينيكانية.

ينجذب الزوار للاستمتاع بينبوع معدني مع جاكوزي بينما تملأ الضحكات المرحة الأجواء في بركة السباحة المكشوفة وبركة السباحة المدفأة المغلقة التي تتمتع ببار إلى جانبها، وكل ذلك في احضان منظراً طبيعياً زاخرًا.

أما نادي اليوغا، فسيكون مقصدًا للمتأملين الذين يسعون خلف التعاليم القديمة وممارسة اليوغا الصامتة المثالية للهروب من هواجس الحياة التي تغذيها وسائل الإعلام من خلال تجربة ساحرة من الارتقاء والاستيقاظ الروحي.

يحتوي المنتجع على بار ومطعم مختص بالأطعمة العضوية يقدم مزيجاً رائعاً وتجربة لا تنسى عن طريق تقديم أشهى الأطباق المشهورة عالمياً.

سواء كان يومك حافلًا بالنشاطات، أو أنك فقط تستمتع بفترة نقاهة، جميعنا يحتاجها بين الحين والآخر، فإن الغرف والأجنحة المجهزة بطريقة رائعة ستضمن لك نوماً هانئاً.

المزايا الإضافية للمستثمرين في الأسهم الممتازة

مساعدة في بيع الأسهم الممتازة

سيكون من دواعي سرورنا أن نساعدك في بيع أسهمك الممتازة للمستثمر التالي بعد 5 سنوات من فترة الاحتفاظ. يصبح المستثمر التالي قادراً ايضًا، على تقديم طلب للحصول على جنسية الدومينيكا بعد الحصول على أسهمك الممتازة.

إقامة مجانية لحملة الأسهم الممتازة

يتمتع المستثمر ومرافق من عائلته بامتياز استخدام مرافق المنتجع ومنشآته سنوياً مجاناً لمدة أسبوع واحد في موسم الذروة أو أسبوعين خارج موسم الذروة.

أسعار خاصة

يتمتع المستثمر بحسم 25% على تكاليف المنتجع المعمول فيها إن أراد أن يمدد إقامته المجانية أو عند حجز إقامة لأشخاص إضافيين.

+1 767 315-3488 +1 767 611-2301

The Sanctuary Rainforest Eco Resort and Spa

A Government Approved Citizenship by Investment Development

Offering a prudent, value driven investment of $200,000
in 5–star Eco Resort to acquire Dominica Citizenship.

Sanctuary Rainfoerst Eco Resort and Spa
Preferred Share for only $200,000
Annual dividends from Resort's operations after construction
Resale of Preferred Share in 5 years while you retain citizenship
It has been my desire as Parliamentary Representative of the Roseau Valley to see the establishment of a project that will add value to the Roseau Valley premium tourism sites… This Five Star resort is certainly a step in the right direction…
Hon. Dr. John Collin McIntyre
Minister for Public Works, Water Resource Management and Ports, and Parliamentary Representative of Roseau Valley

Resort Location

Sanctuary Rainforest Eco Resort and Spa will nestle in the tranquil bosom of the rainforest of Providence Estate in Laudat, Roseau Valley, home of the Morne Trois Pitons National Park, a UNESCO World Heritage Site.

Extending across 10 acres of diverse flora and fauna, Sanctuary Rainforest Eco Resort and Spa beckons visitors to indulge in what will embody the true essence of the ‘Nature Island’, as Dominica is so rightfully nicknamed.

Investment Offer

This affordable investment of $200,000 in One (1) Preferred Share in Sanctuary Rainforest Eco Resort and Spa Inc., besides gaining you and your family Citizenship of Dominica, preferred claim to dividends, is also accompanied with annual free accommodation; 7 days during high season and 14 days during low season for the Investor and his/her companion.

The value of choosing Real Estate Investment Option to obtain your Dominica Citizenship is further maximized with the ability to resell your Sanctuary Rainforest Eco Resort and Spa Inc. Preferred Share to a new investor after 5 years and retain your Dominica Citizenship for life, plus be able to pass it onto generations. The new investor who acquires the Preferred Share from the initial investor will also be able to apply for naturalization and Dominica citizenship by investment program.

A wonderful investment opportunity that makes it possible to recover investment within a relatively short period of time and retain Dominica citizenship!

The Developer

Vital Developers Ltd. is the Government of Dominica Approved Developer responsible for the construction of the Government approved Development of Sanctuary Rainforest Eco Resort and Spa under Dominica Citizenship by Investment Program Real Estate Option.

To ensure that this beautiful resort materializes and successfully renders returns to investors, Vital Developers Ltd. has built the right linkages with key partners for the design, management, inspection, commissioning and supervision of Sanctuary Rainforest Eco Resort and Spa.

Vital Developers Ltd. has worked closely with leading Caribbean architectural company "Atys Architecture" which has produced excellent, professional work that embodies the rainforest–friendly, hurricane and earthquake resilient character of Sanctuary Rainforest Eco Resort and Spa.

Thanks to Vital Developers Ltd.'s collaboration with stakeholders of the local Government, Sanctuary Rainforest Eco Resort and Spa conducted successful environmental impact study and received full approval of the Project from Dominica Physical Planning Division.

Set to deliver a stunning environmentally friendly masterpiece in the “Nature Isle of the Caribbean”, Vital Developers Ltd. is in process of successful execution of this Project under the Dominica Citizenship by Investment Program.

Advantages of Investing Into Sanctuary

Government approved gateway to Dominica citizenship by investing $200,000 in Preferred Share of amazing ecofriendly 5-star resort; generating dividend income, plus return of investment by resale of Preferred Share after 5 years while retaining Dominica Citizenship.

Nature, Relaxation, Comfort

Undisturbed lush vegetation and upscale amenities featuring 72 luxury villa units will coexist in lush green harmony.

Indeed, an absolutely wonderful opportunity, representing a secure investment with the purchase of One (1) Preferred Share of $200,000, offering significant value through the acquisition of Dominica citizenship.

Visitors will be wooed to laze at an alluring Spa with Jacuzzi, while the echo of gleeful bursts of laughter and positive energies will be generated at a spacious outdoor swimming pool and a covered heated pool with swim-up pool bar, all settled into flourishing landscape.

Sanctuary’s Yoga facility will draw meditators to timeless teachings and practices for silent yoga retreats ideal for the perfect escape from life’s hassle and media-driven obsessions through an enchanting experience of inner self, upliftment and spiritual awakening.

Featuring a bar and specialty organic restaurant, Sanctuary promises to create authentic mixology and table experience by offering an array of delectable international cuisine.

Whether concluding a restful or adventure filled day or simply basking in the ‘once in a while’ idle existence that we all so deserve, beautifully appointed rooms and suites are sure to set you adrift to peaceful slumber.

The Preferred Shareholder's Additional Benefits

Preferred Share Resale Assistance

We will be glad and ready to help you resell your Preferred Share to next investor after 5 years holding period.
The next Investor will also be entitled to apply for Dominica citizenship after acquiring your Preferred Share.

Preferred Shareholder Free Accommodation

Investor with companion from their family have privilege of using the Resort's accommodation and facilities free of charge for a week during high season or 2 weeks during low season annually.

Special Rates

Investors wishing to extend period of free stay at the Resort or book additional accommodation enjoy 25% discount on current published rate.